Skip to product information
1 of 1

vendor-unknown

Neverwake (Dreamfall) by Amy Plum

Neverwake (Dreamfall) by Amy Plum

Regular price $ 17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Cloth; New. Amy Plum. Neverwake (Dreamfall) by Amy Plum. Horror.


Screammeets Nightmare on Elm Street in this thrilling and terrifying sequel toDreamfallwhich Madeleine Roux,New York Timesbestselling author of the Asylum series, called “remarkable, riveting, disorienting, and dark.”


For most people, no matter how bad a nightmare is, it always comes to an end. But for Cata and the others, there may be no escape.


After an experimental treatment meant to cure their insomnia went horribly wrong, the teens were plunged into a shared dreamworld where their most terrifying fears became reality.


The six of them have no way of waking up. And they’re now beginning to realize that if they die there, they might actually die in the real world. One of the dreamers is already gone, and anyone could be next. So they must work together to survive.


But as they learn the truth about one another, they soon discover they are trapped with someone far more dangerous than their nightmares….


Perfect for fans of Danielle Vega, Kendare Blake, and Michelle Hodkin,Neverwakeis the final book in this spine-tingling duology full of action and suspense that will give you nightmares you never could have imagined.”

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.